OFFICE:
021 591 7117

FAX:
021 591 0107

EMAIL:
admin@fairbairncollege.com

EMAIL:
bursar@fairbairncollege.com (Finances)

FACEBOOK:
@fairbairncollege

Mr B.Marchand

Headmaster

headmaster@fairbairncollege.com

Mrs L.Ridley

Bursar

bursar@fairbairncollege.com

Mrs P.Ellis

Headmaster’s Secretary

admin@fairbairncollege.com

Mrs A.Lawson

Secretary

alawson@fairbairncollege.com

Mrs T.Voster

Bursars Assistant

tvoster@fairbairncollege.com

Mrs L.Henning

Administration / Textbooks & Stationery

lhenning@fairbairncollege.com

Mr M.Standish

Deputy Pricipal

Head of Pastoral & Amenities

Grade 8 Grade Head

Executive Senior Managment Team Member

mstandish@fairbairncollege.com

Mr M.Koffeman

Deputy Principal

Head of Discipline

Head of Examinations

RCL Executive Liaison Officer

Executive Senior Management Team member

mkoffeman@fairbairncollege.com

Mr P.Botes

Head of Information Technology

Head of Academics

Grade 12 Grade Head

RCL Liason Officer

Senior Management Team Leader

pbotes@fairbairncollege.com

Ms M.Granger

Head of English

Head of Culture

Grade 10 Grade Head

Senior Management Team Member

mgranger@fairbairncollege.com

 

Ms T.Meyer

Head of Sport

Senior Management Team Member

tmeyer@fairbairncollege.com

Mrs F.Dublin

Head of Operations

Grade 9 Grade Head

School Counsellor

Senior Management Team Member

fdublin@fairbairncollege.com

Ms S.Olivier

Head of Staff Contact

Grade 11 Grade Head

Senior Management Team Member

solivier@fairbairncollege.com

Mrs E.Jurgens

Head of Music Department

ejurgens@fairbairncollege.com

Mr J.Van Zyl

Sports Co-ordinator

jvanzyl@fairbairncollege.com

Mr A.Brink

Head of Hockey & Cricket

abrink@fairbairncollege.com

Mr J.Blight

Estate Manager

jblight@fairbairncollege.com

Ms J.Malcolm

School Counsellor

CONTACT US

Phone: 021 591 7117
Fax: 021 591 0107
Email: admin@fairbairncollege.com
Email: bursar@fairbairncollege.com (Finances)
Facebook: @fairbairncollege